Randall Butler

rsbutler3@aol.com

615-504-4438

Commodore

Gene Lovelace

lovelace.gene@gmail.com

615-887-9119

Vice Commodore

Bob Carlton

sailinggrandcru@gmail.com

615-758-2520

Secretary

Marc Fortune

marc@marcfortune.com

615-260-7405

Rear Commodore

Sean Theriot

seantheriothiyc@gmail.com

615-397-8263

Senior Governor

Brian Smokler

brian@smokler.org

615-646-2196

Governor

John Marshall

johnamarshall@comcast.net

no number

Junior Governor

Fred Beesley

fwbeesley@comcast.net

615-665-0548

Treasurer

Pam Vague

pvague01@gmail.com

no number

Membership Chair

Tim Naeser

tnaeser@comcast.net

615-476-6638

Racing Chair

Drew Griswold

hiycwebmaster@gmail.com

no number

Webmaster

Don Kaufman

don.kaufman@ihp.us.com

no number

Harbormaster

Markley & Julie Gordon

markleygordon@gmail.com

juliegordon1004@gmail.com

Clubhouse Managers

Katie Griswold & Julie Bollinger

social.hiyc@gmail.com

Social Chairs

Beth Marshall

grounds.hiyc@gmail.com

no number

Grounds Chair

Andy Griswold & Brian Laidlaw

no email

Sea Scouts

Greg Theriot

theriotgreg@hotmail.com

no number

Youth Sailing

Tom & Kaye Mason

masonth08@yahoo.com

615-934-9180

Club Boat Chairs

Paul Latour

paullat@comcast.net

no number

Nashville Sailing Foundation