Bob Carlton

sailinggrandcru@gmail.com

615-758-2520

Commodore

Don Kaufman

don.kaufman@ihp.us.com

714-342-5011

Vice Commodore

Greg Theriot

theriotgreg@hotmail.com

no number

Secretary

Gene Lovelace

lovelace.gene@gmail.com

615-887-9119

Rear Commodore

Dan Haskell

dhaskell@gsrm.com

615-478-4994

Senior Governor

Jim McCann

jpmbna@gmail.com

615-210-3433

Governor

Sam Anderson

sam@samuelanderson.net

615-202-5532

Junior Governor

John Robertson

no email

no number

Treasurer

Pam Vague

pvague01@gmail.com

no number

Membership Chair

Jim Doran

jdoranjr@bellsouth.net

615-279-9340

Racing Chair

Drew Griswold

hiycwebmaster@gmail.com

no number

Webmaster

Markley & Julie Gordon

markleygordon@gmail.com

juliegordon1004@gmail.com

Clubhouse Managers

Ted Chapin

chapin.ted@gmail.com

615-473-4212

Grounds Chair

Ashley Evans

ashlevansent@gmail.com

847-845-1750

Social Chair

C.J. Pierce

CJ@ProWashNashville.com

615-496-5370

Harbormaster

Andy Griswold & Brian Laidlaw

no email

Sea Scouts

Greg Theriot

theriotgreg@hotmail.com

no number

Youth Sailing

Tim Parshall

slyder929@gmail.com

615-294-1292

Club Boat Chair

Randall Butler

rsbutler3@aol.com

615-504-4438

Nashville Sailing Foundation